Компания поглотит бизнес Hotwork, который связан с локальными порталами по трудоустройству

Международный сайт по поиску работы Jooble объявил о покупке компании Hotwork, популярного в CEE/MENA агрегатора вакансий. Jooble поглотит бизнес Hotwork, который связан с локальными порталами по трудоустройству: hotwork.com.ua, hotwork.by, hotwork.kz, hotwork.ru, а также получит их контент и права на интеллектуальную собственность.

В Jooble отмечают, что это поглощение ускорит темпы роста бизнеса компании, который связан с агрегацией вакансий и продажей интернет-трафика. В результате сделки аудитория поисковиков локальных сайтов Hotwork получит больший выбор предложений, а работодатели смогут увеличить поток откликов на свои вакансии.

Соглашение не предусматривает открытие локальных офисов Jooble в странах CEE/MENA. Сотрудники и менеджмент Hotwork сохранят рабочие места, но продолжат работу над другими проектами, которые не связаны с сервисами по трудоустройству.

Ранее Jooble создала поисковик для тех, кто потерял или ищет работу во время карантина.

Интервью Adsider с маркетинг-директором Jooble Святославом Степаненко читайте здесь.

Поделиться:

The company will take over the Hotwork business, which is associated with local employment portals.

The international job search website Jooble has announced the acquisition of Hotwork, a popular CEE/MENA job aggregator. Jooble will take over the Hotwork business, which is associated with local employment portals: hotwork.com.ua, hotwork.by, hotwork.kz, hotwork.ru, and also get their content and intellectual property rights.

Jooble notes this takeover will accelerate the company’s business growth, which is associated with the aggregation of job offers and the sale of Internet traffic. As a result of the transaction, the audience of local Hotwork websites will receive a wider range of offers, and employers will be able to increase the flow of responses to their job offers.

The agreement will not result in the opening of local Jooble offices in the CEE/MENA countries. Hotwork employees and management will retain their jobs, but will continue to work on other projects not related to employment services.

Earlier, Jooble created a search engine for those who have lost or are looking for work during quarantine.

You can read Adsider’s interview with Jooble marketing director Svyatoslav Stepanenko here.

Share: